What’s going on?

You may or may not have noticed that I didn’t post Hammer and Chisel results. Well, I finished the workout part. The food? Not so much!

My second workout buddy was along for most of the ride!

As with my first, I’m nauseous and food averse…existing mostly on carbs. So my results weren’t great. But I loved the workouts and look forward to using it all out after the baby!File Jan 31, 9 02 18 PM

We’re super excited to become a family of four in August!!

(This is also the main reason I haven’t finished the Hammer and Chisel workout series!  I promise it’s all coming!)

Leave a Reply

